Over 300 pages of horror! Seven terrifyingly delectable short stories and novellas in the vein of Stephen King and Clive Barker.


Baby Teeth - When doctors tell her she can never be pregnant, Candace learns that not every child is a gift.
Beware of Dog - Disgraced soldier Dean Vogel returns to his hometown and confronts the bullies, and a violent incident, from his past.
Viral - A reporter uncovers what really happened to the latest internet sensation, a troubled teenage girl who vanished on camera. 
Artifact (#37) - Gonzo pornographers learn a brutal lesson following a tragedy they inadvertently caused when life imitated "art."
//END USER - Anti-social conspiracy theorist Mason Adler's life is turned upside-down when he begins receiving eerily personal and prophetic spam that could be heralding the Apocalypse.
Fat of the Land - A couple discovers the secret of a tourist town's prosperity may lie in its sinfully delicious cuisine, and they might be on the menu. 
Scavengers - When successful restaurant owners confess to a grisly series of small town murders, their neighbor learns the gruesome truth that led them to kill. In Knee High, Nebraska, someone--or something--has been stalking household pets in the dead of night... but would they rather be hunting us?

Short and novella-length fiction from the twisted imagination of Duncan Ralston, author of Salvage and WOOM. Includes a new Introduction from Chris Hall of DLS Reviews.

Epubs can be read on most devices.

GRISTLE & BONE epub

$4.99 Regular Price
$2.99Sale Price

    LATEST RELEASES

    Ebenezer Ebook.jpg
    vn cover FRONT PREVIEW.jpg

    © 2018 by Duncan Ralston

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon