GRISTLE & BONE epub

"Intelligent, character-driven horror tales." - Jack Ketchum, Bram Stoker Award–winning author of The Girl Next Door

 

Over 300 pages of horror! Seven terrifyingly delectable short stories and novellas in the vein of Stephen King and Clive Barker.


Baby Teeth - When doctors tell her she can never be pregnant, Candace learns that not every child is a gift.
Beware of Dog - Disgraced soldier Dean Vogel returns to his hometown and confronts the bullies, and a violent incident, from his past.
Viral - A reporter uncovers what really happened to the latest internet sensation, a troubled teenage girl who vanished on camera. 
Artifact (#37) - Gonzo pornographers learn a brutal lesson following a tragedy they inadvertently caused when life imitated "art."
//END USER - Anti-social conspiracy theorist Mason Adler's life is turned upside-down when he begins receiving eerily personal and prophetic spam that could be heralding the Apocalypse.
Fat of the Land - A couple discovers the secret of a tourist town's prosperity may lie in its sinfully delicious cuisine, and they might be on the menu. 
Scavengers - When successful restaurant owners confess to a grisly series of small town murders, their neighbor learns the gruesome truth that led them to kill. In Knee High, Nebraska, someone--or something--has been stalking household pets in the dead of night... but would they rather be hunting us?

Short and novella-length fiction from the twisted imagination of Duncan Ralston, author of Salvage and WOOM. Includes a new Introduction from Chris Hall of DLS Reviews.

Epubs can be read on most devices.

GRISTLE & BONE epub

$4.99 Regular Price
$2.49Sale Price

    LATEST RELEASES

    Gross Out Ebook Final.png
    250822597_10158869244643208_4325277276900497612_n.jpg